Raphie Frank :: business artivist

THIS IS ANA & SHE NEEDS YOUR HELP…


“I Spy” courtesy of Ana Crisan

Do something for Ana because she is afraid and gave me permission on the phone to tell you that. People like her are the reson I write and the reason I fight and the reason I aim to rip a new A**hole the next time somebody tries to tell me people can’t be BETTER. Don’t tell me they can’t when Ana Crisan CAN. She was homeless too and now she is trying to help her friend Chris who authorities are trying to remove from his.

Read the post below… do something, and then LATER…

IMPENDING EVICTION :: Homes To Houses ain’t the way to Clean Up Toronto.

and only after…

Read: Riven Hearts (aka “Why I Write and Why I Fight”)

June 19, 2006 - Posted by | Internet, Politics

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

